sort by: DATE | TOWN A-Z

Unblocked

UK

Unblocked

Ireland

  • Thu 12 Jan Dundalk

    Spirit Store

  • Fri 13 Jan Kilkenny

    Langton’s

  • Sat 14 Jan Galway

    Black Box

  • Thu 19 Jan Limerick

    Dolan’s

  • Sat 21 Jan Cavan

    Hotel Kilmore

  • Thu 26 Jan Blanchardstown

    Draoicht

  • Fri 27 Jan Blanchardstown

    Draoicht

  • Sat 28 Jan Drogheda

    Crescent Concert Hall

  • Thu 02 Feb Navan

    Solstice

  • Fri 03 Feb Sligo

    Hawkswell

  • Sat 04 Feb Portlaoise

    Midlands Park Hotel

  • Thu 09 Feb Tallaght

    Civic

  • Fri 10 Feb Waterford

    Theatre Royal

  • Sat 11 Feb Armagh

    Marketplace

  • Thu 16 Feb Newbridge

    Riverbank

  • Fri 17 Feb Dublin

    Vicar St

  • Sat 18 Feb Dublin

    Vicar St

  • Sun 19 Feb Bray

    Mermaid

  • Thu 23 Feb Dun Laoghaire

    Pavilion

  • Fri 24 Feb Dun Laoghaire

    Pavilion

  • Sat 25 Feb Wexford

    National Opera House

  • Sun 26 Feb Cork

    Everyman

  • Thu 02 Mar Dundalk

    Spirit Store

  • Fri 03 Mar Carlow

    Visual

  • Sat 04 Mar Bantry

    Maritime Hotel

  • Fri 10 Mar Mullingar

    Mullingar Arts Centre

  • Sat 11 Mar Killarney

    INEC