sort by: DATE | TOWN A-Z

Audience Precipitation 2021 / 2022

  • Sun 05 Dec SouthportLittle Theatre TICKETS
    Rescheduled from 7 Oct
  • Sun 12 Dec Milton KeynesThe Stables LIMITED AVAILABILITY TICKETS
    Rescheduled from 16 Sept
  • Mon 13 Dec BrightonOld Market TICKETS
    Rescheduled from 23 Oct
  • Sat 18 Dec BirminghamTown Hall TICKETS
    Rescheduled from 2 Oct 2021
  • Thu 20 Jan NewbridgeRiverbank Theatre TICKETS
  • Fri 21 Jan CavanKilmore Hotel TICKETS
  • Sat 22 Jan PortmarnockSports & Leisure Club TICKETS
  • Sun 23 Jan DundalkSpirit Store TICKETS
  • Tue 25 Jan CambridgeJunction TICKETS
    Rescheduled from 15 Oct 2021
  • Wed 26 Jan HarrogateTheatre TICKETS
    Rescheduled from 8 Oct 2021
  • Thu 27 Jan HuddersfieldLawrence Batley Theatre LIMITED AVAILABILITY TICKETS
    Rescheduled from 21 Oct 2021
  • Sat 29 Jan DroghedaBarbican Centre TICKETS
  • Wed 02 Feb CorbyCorby Cube LIMITED AVAILABILITY TICKETS
    Rescheduled from 16 Oct 2021
  • Thu 03 Feb LimerickDolans Warehouse TICKETS
  • Fri 04 Feb MullingarArts Centre TICKETS
  • Thu 10 Feb NavanSolstice Theatre TICKETS
  • Fri 11 Feb SligoHawkswell TICKETS
  • Sat 12 Feb Dun LaoghairePavilion Theatre TICKETS
  • Sun 13 Feb Dun LaoghairePavilion Theatre TICKETS
  • Thu 17 Feb TallaghtCivic Theatre TICKETS
  • Fri 18 Feb DublinVicar St TICKETS
  • Sat 19 Feb DublinVicar St TICKETS
  • Thu 24 Feb KilkennyLangtons TICKETS
  • Sat 26 Feb CarlowVisual TICKETS
  • Thu 03 Mar BlanchardstownDraiocht TICKETS
  • Fri 04 Mar BlanchardstownDraiocht TICKETS
  • Sat 05 Mar WexfordNational Opera House TICKETS
  • Sun 06 Mar CorkThe Everyman TICKETS
  • Thu 10 Mar ArmaghThe Marketplace TICKETS
  • Fri 11 Mar KillarneyINEC TICKETS
  • Sat 12 Mar GalwayBlack Box TICKETS