sort by: DATE | TOWN A-Z
  • Thu 10 Mar ArmaghThe Marketplace ON SALE SOON
  • Sat 13 Nov BelfastUlster Hall TICKETS
    Rescheduled from 14 Nov 2020
  • Sat 18 Dec BirminghamTown Hall TICKETS
    Rescheduled from 2 Oct 2021
  • Thu 03 Mar BlanchardstownDraiocht TICKETS
  • Fri 04 Mar BlanchardstownDraiocht TICKETS
  • Mon 13 Dec BrightonOld Market TICKETS
    Rescheduled from 23 Oct
  • Tue 25 Jan CambridgeJunction TICKETS
    Rescheduled from 15 Oct 2021
  • Sat 26 Feb CarlowVisual ON SALE SOON
  • Fri 21 Jan CavanKilmore Hotel TICKETS
  • Thu 02 Dec ColchesterArts Centre TICKETS
    Rescheduled from 24 Sept
  • Wed 02 Feb CorbyCorby Cube TICKETS
    Rescheduled from 16 Oct 2021
  • Sun 06 Mar CorkThe Everyman ON SALE SOON
  • Sat 29 Jan DroghedaBarbican Centre TICKETS
  • Fri 18 Feb DublinVicar St TICKETS
  • Sat 19 Feb DublinVicar St TICKETS
  • Sat 12 Feb Dun LaoghairePavilion Theatre TICKETS
  • Sun 13 Feb Dun LaoghairePavilion Theatre TICKETS
  • Sun 23 Jan DundalkSpirit Store TICKETS
  • Fri 26 Nov DunfermlineAlhambra TICKETS
    Rescheduled from 10 Oct 2020
  • Fri 05 Nov DurhamGala TICKETS
    Rescheduled from 12 Nov 2020
  • Sat 12 Mar GalwayBlack Box TICKETS
  • Wed 26 Jan HarrogateTheatre TICKETS
    Rescheduled from 8 Oct 2021
  • Thu 27 Jan HuddersfieldLawrence Batley Theatre TICKETS
    Rescheduled from 21 Oct 2021
  • Thu 24 Feb KilkennyLangtons TICKETS
  • Fri 11 Mar KillarneyINEC TICKETS
  • Thu 04 Nov LeedsCity Varieties TICKETS
    Rescheduled from 3 Oct 2020
  • Thu 03 Feb LimerickDolans Warehouse TICKETS
  • Sat 04 Dec LincolnLincoln Performing Arts Centre TICKETS
    Rescheduled from 9 Oct
  • Thu 18 Nov LondonLeicester Square Theatre TICKETS
    Rescheduled from 19 Nov 2020
  • Fri 19 Nov LondonLeicester Square Theatre TICKETS
    Rescheduled from 20 Nov 2020
  • Sat 20 Nov LondonLeicester Square Theatre TICKETS
    Rescheduled from 21 Nov 2020
  • Wed 17 Nov MaidstoneHazlitt Theatre TICKETS
    Rescheduled from 23 Sept
  • Sun 12 Dec Milton KeynesThe Stables TICKETS
    Rescheduled from 16 Sept
  • Fri 04 Feb MullingarArts Centre TICKETS
  • Thu 10 Feb NavanSolstice Theatre TICKETS
  • Thu 25 Nov NewcastleThe Stand LIMITED AVAILABILITY TICKETS
    Rescheduled from 7 Nov
  • Wed 03 Nov NorwichPlayhouse SOLD OUT - please check venue for returns
    Rescheduled from 25 Nov 2020
  • Sat 22 Jan PortmarnockSports & Leisure Club TICKETS
  • Wed 01 Dec SalfordLowry TICKETS
    Rescheduled from 10 Oct
  • Wed 24 Nov SheffieldMemorial Hall TICKETS
    Rescheduled from 30 Sept
  • Fri 11 Feb SligoHawkswell TICKETS
  • Sun 05 Dec SouthportLittle Theatre TICKETS
    Rescheduled from 7 Oct
  • Sat 06 Nov StocktonARC LIMITED AVAILABILITY TICKETS
    Rescheduled from 22 Oct 2020
  • Wed 16 Feb TallaghtCivic Theatre ON SALE SOON
  • Thu 17 Feb TallaghtCivic Theatre ON SALE SOON
  • Fri 12 Nov Weston Super MareThe Tropicana TICKETS
    Rescheduled from 22 Oct
  • Sat 05 Mar WexfordNational Opera House TICKETS