sort by: DATE | TOWN A-Z

LIVE DATES

  • Thu 21 Feb NavanSolstice Theatre tickets
  • Fri 22 Feb CorkEveryman tickets
  • Sat 23 Feb CorkEveryman tickets
  • Thu 28 Feb TallaghtCivic Theatre tickets
  • Fri 01 Mar ThurlesThe Source Arts Centre tickets
  • Sat 02 Mar KilkennyLangtons tickets
  • Sun 03 Mar TinahelyThe Courthouse tickets
  • Thu 07 Mar WestportThe Town Hall Theatre tickets
  • Fri 08 Mar PortlaoiseMidlands Park Hotel tickets
  • Sat 09 Mar GalwayBlack Box tickets
  • Fri 15 Mar ArmaghMarketplace Theatre tickets
  • Sat 16 Mar EnnisGlor tickets
  • Wed 10 Apr TallaghtCivic Theatre tickets
  • Thu 11 Apr BallybofeyBalor Arts Centre tickets
  • Sat 13 Apr DublinPortmarnock Sports & Leisure tickets
  • Thu 18 Apr WaterfordTheatre Royal tickets
  • Thu 02 May BlanchardstownDraiocht tickets
  • Fri 03 May Dun LaoghairePavilion tickets