sort by: DATE | TOWN A-Z

LIVE DATES

  • Sun 11 Dec BelfastUlster Hall tickets
  • Fri 13 Jan CarlowVISUAL tickets
  • Sat 14 Jan Co. CavanCavan Crystal Hotel tickets
  • Sun 15 Jan DundalkSpirit Store tickets
  • Thu 19 Jan LimerickDolan’s Warehouse tickets
  • Fri 20 Jan MonaghanGarage Theatre tickets
  • Sun 22 Jan DundalkSpirit Store ON SALE SOON
  • Thu 26 Jan NewbridgeRiverbank Theatre tickets
  • Fri 27 Jan KillarneyINEC tickets
  • Sat 28 Jan DroghedaBarbican Theatre tickets
  • Thu 02 Feb BlanchardstownDraiocht tickets
  • Fri 03 Feb BlanchardstownDraiocht tickets
  • Sat 04 Feb GalwayTown Hall Theatre tickets
  • Sun 05 Feb SligoHawkswell tickets
  • Thu 09 Feb Dun LaoghairePavilion Theatre tickets
  • Sat 11 Feb NavanSolstice Theatre tickets
  • Thu 16 Feb EnnisGlor tickets
  • Fri 17 Feb WefordClayton Whites Hotel tickets
  • Sat 18 Feb DublinVicar St tickets
  • Thu 23 Feb KilkennyLangton’s tickets
  • Fri 24 Feb CorkEveryman Theatre tickets
  • Sat 25 Feb CorkEveryman Theatre tickets
  • Thu 02 Mar NaasCentre Stage tickets
  • Fri 03 Mar DublinVicar St tickets
  • Sat 04 Mar DublinVicar St tickets
  • Fri 10 Mar ArmaghMarketplace tickets
  • Sat 11 Mar LetterkennyClanree Hotel ON SALE SOON
  • Sun 12 Mar NewtownabbeyTheatre At the Mill tickets
  • Sat 18 Mar PortlaoiseHeritage Hotel tickets
  • 23 - 26 Mar Mar BRISBANECOMEDY FESTIVAL tickets
  • 30 Mar - 23 Apr Apr MELBOURNEINTERNATIONAL COMEDY FESTIVAL tickets
  • Fri 28 Apr SYDNEYCOMEDY FESTIVAL tickets
  • Sat 29 Apr PERTHCOMEDY FESTIVAL tickets