• 18-20 Apr London

    Museum of Comedy

  • Wed 24 Apr Dublin

    Liberty Hall

  • Thu 25 Apr Dublin

    Liberty Hall

  • Fri 26 Apr Balbriggan

    The Lark

  • Fri 27 Sep Ratoath

    The Venue

  • Sat 28 Sep Ratoath

    The Venue

  • 1-25 Aug Edinburgh

    Assembly Hall

Tour

  • Sun 23 Jun Market Harborough

    Nevill Holt Festival

  • Thu 03 Oct Durham

    Gala

  • Fri 04 Oct Newcastle

    Stand

  • Sat 05 Oct Newcastle

    Stand

  • Sun 06 Oct Nottingham

    Metronome

  • Thu 10 Oct Bristol

    Redgrave Theatre

  • Fri 11 Oct Birmingham

    Town Hall

  • Sat 12 Oct Southport

    Comedy Festival

  • Sun 13 Oct Huddersfield

    Lawrence Batley Theatre

  • Thu 17 Oct Lincoln

    The Drill

  • Fri 18 Oct Leeds

    City Varieties and Music Hall

  • Sat 19 Oct Grimsby

    Docks Academy

  • Sun 20 Oct Milton Keynes

    Stables

  • Wed 23 Oct Norwich

    EPIC Studios

  • Thu 24 Oct Canterbury

    Gulbekian

  • Fri 25 Oct Cambridge

    Junction

  • Sat 26 Oct Belfast

    Ulster Hall

  • Fri 01 Nov Kendal

    Brewery Arts Centre

  • Sat 02 Nov Liverpool

    Hangar 34

  • Sun 03 Nov Salford

    Lowry

  • Fri 08 Nov London

    Leicester Square Theatre

  • Sat 09 Nov London

    Leicester Square Theatre

  • Thu 14 Nov Sheffield

    Memorial Hall

  • Fri 15 Nov Wrexham

    William Aston Hall

  • Sat 16 Nov Corby

    Cube

  • Sun 17 Nov Cardiff

    Glee Club

  • Thu 21 Nov Stockton

    ARC

  • Fri 22 Nov Stockton

    ARC

  • Sat 23 Nov Dunfermline

    Alhambra

  • Sun 24 Nov Glasgow

    Glee Club

  • Thu 28 Nov Exeter

    Corn Exchange

  • Fri 29 Nov Bridgewater

    McMillan Theatre

  • Sat 30 Nov Lyme Regis

    Marine Theatre