• 1-25 Aug Edinburgh

    Assembly Hall

Tour

  • Sun 23 Jun Market Harborough

    Nevill Holt Festival

  • Thu 03 Oct Durham

    Gala

  • Fri 04 Oct Newcastle

    Stand

  • Sat 05 Oct Newcastle

    Stand

  • Sun 06 Oct Nottingham

    Metronome

  • Thu 10 Oct Bristol

    Redgrave Theatre

  • Fri 11 Oct Birmingham

    Town Hall

  • Sat 12 Oct Southport

    Comedy Festival

  • Sun 13 Oct Huddersfield

    Lawrence Batley Theatre

  • Thu 17 Oct Lincoln

    The Drill

  • Fri 18 Oct Leeds

    City Varieties and Music Hall

  • Sat 19 Oct Grimsby

    Docks Academy

  • Sun 20 Oct Milton Keynes

    Stables

  • Thu 24 Oct Canterbury

    Gulbekian

  • Fri 25 Oct Cambridge

    Junction

  • Sat 26 Oct Belfast

    Ulster Hall

  • Fri 01 Nov Kendal

    Brewery Arts Centre

  • Sat 02 Nov Liverpool

    Hangar 34

  • Sun 03 Nov Salford

    Lowry

  • Fri 08 Nov London

    Leicester Square Theatre

  • Sat 09 Nov London

    Leicester Square Theatre

  • Thu 14 Nov Sheffield

    Memorial Hall

  • Fri 15 Nov Wrexham

    William Aston Hall

  • Sat 16 Nov Corby

    Cube

  • Sun 17 Nov Cardiff

    Glee Club

  • Thu 21 Nov Stockton

    ARC

  • Fri 22 Nov Stockton

    ARC

  • Sat 23 Nov Dunfermline

    Alhambra

  • Sun 24 Nov Glasgow

    Glee Club

  • Thu 28 Nov Exeter

    Corn Exchange

  • Fri 29 Nov Bridgewater

    McMillan Theatre

  • Sat 30 Nov Lyme Regis

    Marine Theatre

Ireland

  • Fri 01 Mar Portlaoise

    Midlands Park Hotel

  • Sat 02 Mar Castlebar

    TF Royal

  • Sat 09 Mar Drogheda

    Crescent Concert Hall

  • Fri 15 Mar Castleblaney

    Iontas

  • Sat 16 Mar Armagh

    Marketplace Theatre

  • Thu 28 Mar Naas

    The Moat Theatre

  • Fri 29 Mar Mullingar

    Arts Centre

  • Sat 30 Mar Cork

    Everyman

  • Fri 12 Apr Ennis

    Glor

  • Sat 13 Apr Dublin

    Olympia